You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sun Dumping more Hive coins?

in #leofinance4 years ago (edited)

I think stopping all this nonsense on Twitter would be a starting point, it's making us look like a bunch of morons!

I also suspect average users see posts like ours getting the rewards they do and think 'that's not fair' which it isn't and leave.

Humans hate injustice. That's what they see on Hive, inequality and injustice.

The tribes are pumping because it's the only way average users can be bigger fish, albeit in smaller ponds.

That won't last.

in short I don't know how to change it! It's probably doomed to failure eventually I'm just banking on wider systems collapse and desperation pushing people towards investing in crypto, then Hive will pump along with many other coins.

I also quite like it here, but I know I'm in a bubble!