You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let‘s grow the pie! + Delegation 3.0

in #leofinance3 years ago

I love the way you look at growth here. New blood means new growth. Unless people delegate newbies can't do much.
Encouragement of good newbie writers would also help keep their motivation up.
The more good content we put up here the more the growth.
It is also important to teach newbies about the hodl culture .. so the pie can get bigger.
Amazing work, may the best newbie get the delegation. I am not sure I f I can vote myself up.

Sort:  

„Encouragement of good newbie writers would also help keep their motivation up.
The more good content we put up here the more the growth.“

  • Yes, exactly.

"I am not sure I f I can vote myself up."

  • Would you like to get a delegation?

That is up to you and your evaluation of what I do here. But I would not say no to it if you give me LOL

😃
Great! I just delegated 2k HP to you.
Thanks for your support.

Oh my goodness, thank you so much. Now, I can reach my goals faster . Thank you for your support. I need to say that.

You're welcome.