Sort:  

I agree with you. a simple example is splinter lands, a game that brought the hive to a new level both in terms of capitalization and the number of new users in hive. And if it is in the xxx industry, it will be an explosion

Absolutely!!! Thats going to be a crazy traffic creation , views on YouTube and different other sites can show the statistics!

I think it will be , but it takes a lot of time for users to understand the essence , advantages and benefits of web3 technology

I tell you boss!! I have been trying to explain this to a lot of people I know has contents to offer but only few can really understand , it will still take 5-10 years for people to understand this! It’s just like preaching the good news

it takes a lot of nerves and time to work in the auto business to learn how to deal with any brands of cars. I hope we're doing well)