You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Your Heart ❤️

in #lessons4 years ago

"I am so disappointed and heartbroken what happened with “my” home for so many years where I wrote over 500 articles so far."

Hey, sometimes we need to move from "our home" to another place that in time we will be able to call "home" again. And I am sure Hive will be that place. :)

Sort:  

The truth has been spoken.

It took me many mikes running around the globe searching for a home until I realized its ME the HOME

We just spoke about Jesus. He said that your temple is within you. Siddhartha said the same, along with all other true spiritual teachers.

You are absolutly right! I know this out of my own experience changing home’s more than 7 times. I have learnt that our true home is our heart 💜 and wherever we go it’s with us.