Open Your Heart ❤️

in #lessons4 years ago

SELF-REFLECTION****

9lngc0.jpg

I didn’t really start posting on hive yet because I had to fix my health, renew myself with a new job and exciting projects on the rise and of course planning to write again about this journey past years and many other life stories as I did before on the steem blockchain.

I am so disappointed and heartbroken what happened with “my” home for so many years where I wrote over 500 articles so far. I can’t stand centralized mindset and thankful for our communities strength to change.

I have big hopes for Hive!

I am patiently waiting for all storms to pass by. I am also conquering a so called writers block with no urge to express myself in words for the moment. I kept on writing on my book but even this is kind of difficult.

This is my cocoon I was hiding

1j2kxa.jpg

HEARTBREAKS****

Meanwhile I did learn some important lesson how to open my heart. Strange concept but it’s true that I had to break it first.

2ql8nz.jpg

More to come .....

Yours
Mammasitta

Sort:  

I love you so much Silvie ❤️

I love ❤️ you more my little Guru

If there is life, there is hope, you don't know what tomorrow brings just keep on moving and never give up. You won't just have a home, you would have a city by God's grace

mqouyi.jpg

This just jumped in my mind

So nice to hear from you again

"I am so disappointed and heartbroken what happened with “my” home for so many years where I wrote over 500 articles so far."

Hey, sometimes we need to move from "our home" to another place that in time we will be able to call "home" again. And I am sure Hive will be that place. :)

The truth has been spoken.

It took me many mikes running around the globe searching for a home until I realized its ME the HOME

We just spoke about Jesus. He said that your temple is within you. Siddhartha said the same, along with all other true spiritual teachers.

You are absolutly right! I know this out of my own experience changing home’s more than 7 times. I have learnt that our true home is our heart 💜 and wherever we go it’s with us.

It's absolutely painful what's happening and happened to steem, it was a home for me but what do we know? I'm grateful for hive. I hope your health is better now?

Now imagine if we did not have Hive...we should be really grateful.

I am so thankful for your comments and sincere engagement in the community! You are a diamond 💎 My Health improved but I still have to keep it up. Thanks for asking.

I'm having health issues too but you know, just I'm just managing it, keep dropping by once in a while. It's been too long

Ohhhhhh ! I always wish you well and my prayers for your well-being 💗

Oh and BTW ....I am planning to write a long update on my health soonest

Its better late than never, but first comes survival with fight against situation for settle down everything to stabilise normal life. Welcome to the hive community!

So glad I made it here as well 😊✌🏾🌀

It indeed is heartbreaking for so many and yet through it all it became a catalyst for something else. Change, no matter how small or large is very hard for us humans. Sometimes, we just need to take a long step back from it all, rest our body, mind, and spirit so that we can arise once again from the ashes of our mind. The heart is our soul, our home! It indeed gets broken in order for it to break wide open so that we may see ourselves more clearly. Everything we have need of lies within and soon you will feel the inspiration burning again to bring your precious words to the world. This time I am feeling they will bring so much more light, love, and compassion than you have ever written. Blessed be!

Wow! Your powerful and deep words make me speechless! So so so beautiful! Thank you!!!!! 💗 I really love this community of incredible human beings hanging in there through all storms

Look forward to future content for you. Also, wanted to personally say thanks for your support of my daughter and her account @KidSisters. She's hooked on Hivin' at 10 years old and has already learned so much.

Suriname hasn't offered us any online schooling or weekly packet options. We've been living a Mad-Max survival lifestyle for over 3 months, but Srey Yuu has found some solace and some stability in her blog.

Give thanks! Have a !BEER even though I don't drink alcohol.

Thank you 🙏

HIVE.D!

Healthy.jpg

We are all reinventing ourselves. I was a medicine man living a nice lifestyle with my family. Now I had to become crypto dad, writer and blogger.

So nice to meet new wonderful people! It feels like a new beginning once again. Keep going DADDIOHHH 🤗😁

Hello @mammasitta how are you...

nice asking.....bit stressed but its getting better again step by step. how is it going with you?

Hopefully it ends quickly. I am doing fine

Hive, in my opinion, is one of the best ways to open your heart. I have many times posted about all sort of things that I wouldn't even talk about in real life and that's why I appreciate a lot the small community that I have in here. The writer's block will pass, and we're here waiting for you writings. Have a great Saturday!

I felt exactly the same when I started on steemit back in june 2016 !!! I have so much to tell about my exciting journey in and with this community

Beautiful picture of you taken by Tim Walker. And I love the quote. Wise words.💎

Danke my darling 🌀

Glad to see you here, healthier and optimistic! That's a good combination!

Getting it all together step by step 👻

Congratulations @mammasitta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 16000 replies. Your next target is to reach 16500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you!

Immer wieder gerne @mammasitta❤️❤️
LG, liz 🙂👍

Oh, I think it is time for you to come back!!! Thank you for all of your support!

!tip

Step by step 😳☺️🤔🙏

🎁 Hi @mammasitta! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Irresistable Drama Of Light Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.