LMAC #13 - New challenge! [16 SBD prize pool]

in #letsmakeacollage β€’ 5 years ago (edited)

LMAC_#13-new-challenge.jpg

Greetings Steemians!

Welcome to Let's make a collage - Round #13 ! 🎨 πŸ–Œ

For those new to this contest, please have a look at the contest rules below!

❗️ Please be aware that entries will not be shortlisted if it remains doubtful as to whether the elements used are free of any copyright protection (see rules below). Therefore, please specify in your accompanying post the source of any used element so that one can quickly verify whether it either derives from public domain or is owned/created by yourself and submitted without any copyright claims.

❗️Every Steemian who wishes to contribute to the prize pool may send STEEM or SBD to @shaka with the memo "LMAC". Each contributor will be credited as a contest-sponsor in following post of this series.

So let's kick it off:

LMAC_#13-template.jpg
(click here for HighRes version)

What do you see in this photography that is not yet there? An invasion of unicorns? Heimdall blowing the Gjallarhorn? Rainbow castle?

Let your creativity run wild and transform the image into whatever you want to see. Your imagination is the only limit!

Prizes

  • πŸ₯‡ First place: 8 SBD
  • πŸ₯ˆ Second place: 5 SBD
  • πŸ₯‰ Third place: 3 SBD
  • ❗️100% upvotes at my discretion for the special categories "Shaka's favorite" and "Best accompanying post".
  • All shortlisted entries will receive a 20% upvote.

➑️ Entry deadline is April 1, midnight UTC!

Rules

  • The above photography needs to be the starting point for any further modification. I provide it for free use without any copyright protection.
  • πŸ“Œ Entries need to be posted using the #letsmakeacollage - tag and should contain a reference to this post.
  • Submissions need to be linked as a comment to this post.
  • Any graphical element that is added to the photography either needs to be your own original work (e.g. own artwork or photography) OR needs to derive from the public domain (having no copyright protection).
  • All sort of editing, modification and/or manipulation is allowed as long as no copyright is affected.
  • By submitting your contribution you agree that your artwork remains public domain and that it can be copied, modified and distributed, even for commercial purposes, without requiring further permission.

❗️To ensure unbiased community feedback, please note that I will not upvote or comment your submissions before the winners are determined.

I'm very much looking forward to your contributions!

Shaka


Photo recorded by myself with an iPhone 6S


If anything prevents you from making full use of your VP you can follow my curation trail on Steemauto.

Sort: Β 

Heute geht es auf Schatzsuche, zum Ende des Regenbogens. 😎
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@muelli/der-schatz-am-ende-der-lmac-challenge-13

at the end of the rainbow final cut.png
( At the end of the Rainbow )

Congratulations @muelli, your entry won a 100% upvote in the special category "Shaka's favorite" ! πŸ‘

Yeessss, vielen Dank und bis zum nÀchsten mal. 😎

I loved this entry! It reminded me of the classic scene from Singing in the Rain. I could almost hear Gene Kelley singing :)

Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thanks for giving us another evocative picture. Finally, my entry this week:
The Independent Horse

shaka horse gif ready.gif

Congratulations @agmoore, your entry won a 100% upvote in the special category "Best accompanying post " ! πŸ‘

Thank you very much! Looking forward to your next challenge :)

Great entry! πŸ‘πŸ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you. Horse is a little jerky, but, she's kinda cute, I think :))

bright horse! πŸ˜‚ Very nice entry πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!
😁 Took a long time for me to teach her how to close the gate 😎

ooohh it's a female, πŸ˜‚ I like this entry I hope you'll win πŸ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

That's so sweet of you...what I lack in craft I make up for in enthusiasm. My husband can't believe how much time I put into these projects. Great fun for me. And great fun to visit the other entries.

same here.. Thanks to steemit we discover something new about ourselves that we never experience in the outside world. πŸ˜‰ Here, there are lots of things to learn if we don't hesitate to try and explore and I owe @shaka for this. He made steemit more fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm excited to see your next masterpiece... πŸ™‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh, you're funny. But kind. I love playing with these images :)

Entry deadline is March 25, midnight UTC!

Da wundere ich mich aber? 😎

Vielen Dank fΓΌrs aufmerksame Lesen! Habe es eben korrigiert!

The world is full of fake news these days, hahaha.

Is that a break-dancing sumo wrestler up front 😁 ?

hahaha yes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ€£

Posted using Partiko iOS

Paarty πŸ˜›πŸ€˜πŸ”ŠπŸŽΆ

Posted using Partiko Android

πŸ‘βœŒοΈπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much @shaka for these contests
This is my entry:

https://steemit.com/letsmakeacollage/@darthgexe/lmac-13-turning-on-the-rainbow

Good luck to all!

A wonderful idea...very clever and nicely executed

My entry, RAINBOW HUNTER

Since the picture just wouldn't tell me,
I had to resort to drastic measures,
to obtain a satisfactory result.

LMAC 13 RAIBOW HUNTER.png

Beautiful...will make all of us sleepy :)

Some lovely ideas here...and this is one of them

WOW! Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

its beautiful

Thank you 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Very genius idea

Posted using Partiko Android

This is so clever...but I miss your children :)

Thank you. I thought they needed a break πŸ˜†

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope my Butterflies are not yet late. https://partiko.app/@shera2/lmac-13-new-challenge-butterfly-sanctuary-caikrrzd THANKS

Posted using Partiko Android

A shower of butterflies....

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @shaka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 47000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 48000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This is very interesting challenge. I will join soon. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

hello wow what a wonderful contest I will deffinatly will enter it , I am just so new here and will need some time to get some steem so I can send steem etc- and btw I donΒ΄t really know how to transfer:-) totally newbie here but willing to learn a lot and to make good pictures:-)
thank you shakkei

hi , here is my entry , and thank you :)
goldfishes diving in the sky

BFnbMXYnewchallenge1.jpg

https://steemit.com/letsmakeacollage/@zpzn/my-entry-for-contest-lmak-by-shaka