My Story : My Life Like a Coffee - Coffee teach me about how to enjoy life

in #life-story8 years ago (edited)

In this life, we know that there are times when we are in difficulty and ease. It is the same philosophy that sweet and bitter coffee. And I also happen to coffee lovers.

"How can we know that the coffee was sweet and bitter?"

Good question ! The trick depends on how we taste the coffee, real coffee tasted bitter indeed if no sugar, but if we take it and enjoy it actually exist sweetness behind the bitter taste.

I got a little bit about my life story,

Began when my father died in 2008. I was very sad when my father died at that time I had just class 2 Junior High School. My father suffered from diabetes and complications of the disease he had lost five toes to toes amputated because it was dead cell tissue caused by the disease. After the incident I just stayed with my mother and a younger sister to me. We live three.

(This is a picture of me and my sister girls before my father died, I still have them today. I also uploaded it on my instagram account) my Instagram

My mother was a teacher in a small primary school near where we lived, since 2008 she earn a living for me and my sister. Sometimes I feel feel sorry for my mother to work every day in order to make money for us. But what can we do, it's meant as such by God.

In 2013 I began to ventured to take other jobs to help my mother.
at that time I was about 18 years old. I'm looking for a second job is to help sell accessories through online because at that time the online business are emerging. At that time I helped to become my friend courier merchandise, so if there is a message that is delivered to the buyer is me.

Tried but failed......

Then one when I played in Internet cafes, I found an ad about Forex trading business. Initially I did not really believe with such businesses but I ventured to try it because I needed the money for everyday life. At that time there was some sort of giveaway, if the register will get the balance in the form of $ 5 for trading capital. Within a week I get a profit of $ 50 with $ 5 free the capital. My feelings at that time very happy, because getting the money for it within a week. Then I tried to find more funds again for another trading capital, then I borrowed money of $ 100 to my mother's friends. I used the money for trading on AGEA Marketiva at the time. In the first week I can generate $ 200. But in the second week I experienced a loss, all my capital runs out. I was immediately struck by the circumstances, there is a sense of anger, disappointment, and regret. And stupid me again why did not immediately withdraw my profit. As I was carried away to trade continuously and there is a sense of greed.

Move On from adversity

After these experiences, I stopped for forex trading. Then in 2014 I met with my friend who introduced me about the world cryptocurrency. Initially I was traumatized by the incident in 2013 ago, but after that I just learn trading through the free ebook on the internet. So when I learned continuously without practice. But after being persuaded by my friend finally attracted me to get into the world cryptocurrency, but was limited to understand it because at that time I was no capital at all. Fortunately in 2015, my friend told me about the Free bitcoin Freebitco.in. Then I started working to find a free bitcoin. Money outcome of the search for the most bitcoin I gave to my mother to buy daily necessities. I am very grateful to my friends, because thanks to him I could know the world cryptocurrency. And until today I also still actively looking through the faucet and bitcoin trading. I use trading knowledge I have learned one year ago.

Back given a test by God

Several months ago my mom I just do surgery and installation of a titanium plate in her spine because her accident, but now she has started to learn to walk again and I am very grateful for the healing. I am very affectionate with my mother and sister. They are encouraging me, because they I could be is great, and because of them I be strong. I have always tried my best to my mother and sister. Because for me, their happiness is the light of heaven to me.

(This photo when she just had a surgery)


(This photo is of my mother after the surgery, she uses the spinal buffer)

Such is how I enjoy my life bitter and sweet in my life, just like my coffee...

This quote from Nelson Mandela who inspired my life.....

Don't judge me by my successes,
Judge me by how many times I Fell down and got backup again.........

#EDIT

(sorry if my words wrong, I use Google Translate because I am not good at English. And I'm not used to using English because I'm from Indonesia)

Please give feedback in the comments below

#life #story #life-story #steemit #steem

Sort:  

Im no writer or blogger , but i am enjoying the challenge m glad you are here and WELCOME mate!!

big thanks @shawn-brewer !
I just write my little story man hehehe

it's amazing and great post @moch-yusuf !!!
Upvote now

Keep the spirit with whatever circumstances, we are trying, Allah will decide.
Allah will never sleep :)

It seems nobody sleeps much since steemit is up ! Selamat Pagi to My Indonesian Teman Teman !

Yeahh you're welcome :)

This story is so much better than those blond girls travel stuff ! Very sweet and touching ! I just read it again and you did a very good job !

My life is like double espresso haha !
Saya sangat senang bertemu dengan Anda! Anda dan kelompok Anda dari teman-teman yang luar biasa adalah masa depan Indonesia! Anda Mamacita Dari Bali

hahaha LOL ! Maybe like a Kintamani Coffee from Bali

Kopi Luwak hahaha !!!

Wish you the best of success in Steemit!!

Great post man, hope your mom is doing better :) Keep steemin!

I was thinking the same ! Selamat Untuk IBU -mu ! My daughter grew up in Indonesia and went to school here .

someday maybe we can meet to sharing about Steemit, snd Bali great place for it

Big thanks @btotherest , Amin :)
SteemOn

Nice post @moch-yusuf, thanks for sharing. I hope that your mum is feeling a lot better

Great post @moch-yusuf! I lost my mother and shortly after my father in 2007. Life can certainly be bitter but also incredibly sweet.

Yes I agree with you @lukestokes , but I always try to enjoy my life like a coffee ...thanks for upvote and comment :)