loneliness Wings of freedom with you

in #life6 years ago (edited)

See you again
Inside my deep sigh
What stops, my world for you
And dry, seas in my eyes

While my hands
They do not touch you and in the mist
I lose your scent
Which brings me to the past

Reaching loneliness
With wings of freedom
drizzle of love feeling a heart
That counts Every beat

Just being in a present
That does not exist, Without you.
Where I just wait for the moon
To bring you back together with me.

Original poem by
@ a1000carv

Sort:  

nice poem

Thanks friend @cryptoclient for your comment. Soon I will be publishing a second writing I hope you like it too, Regards

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.90% upvote!
I was summoned by @a1000carv. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @a1000carv.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 3.55% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @a1000carv!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 45.59% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @a1000carv!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.