This will happen too...

in #life6 years ago

I close my eyes, opening my hands
Leaving so many of the flashes of your light
While I feel what a heartbeat less
In a heart with the look on the lost horizon

Freezing each tear, before leaving
With the split soul traveling the skin
While time dies in a sigh
For the present with the flavor yesterday.

Where tomorrow will be the promise
From a new experience, with a smell of the future
As you were, as I wanted it
Sun in the middle of the sea of blue sky

After the strongest storm
Each thought will be a thousand pigeons in the air
And the stars, in each flash, will say
This will happen too...

Original poem by
@ a1000carv

Invitación especial a estos amigos que en algún momento llegaron a comentar alguno de mis escritos y votar por ellos, gracias.

@blackmoney , @lisfabian , @magoo57 , @genomil , @yexicastro , @ferarevalo147 , @eniolw , @frank188 , @jesusjacr , @lecumberre

@szokerobert , @josefpius , @ghasemkiani

Sort:  

Welcome.. Nice post

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @rawpostblog for reading my writing ... Regards

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.29% upvote!
I was summoned by @a1000carv. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 71.43 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @a1000carv.

Bids above 0.05 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP