You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To anyone who's ever said: "SHOULDA/COULDA/WOULDA" & thinks their dreams are not feasible therefore not worth pursuing... Perhaps you've made some bad life choices; a few missed opportunities. You're a FAILURE! But not why you THINK you are!

in #life6 years ago

not us you matty. This has nothing to do with @suesa-a this started with your dumbass trying to think you had the authority to shut me down with your VP which if you had actually earned I would have a shred of respect for you. The only reason why I apologized to suesa; despite the fact she's been a cunt the whole time & I've been as humble as possible, pointing out my own flaws like a true man, in true fashion as it's always easy to criticize someone else. yet have nothing to say about yourself? Really? You're perfect then ? i'm jelly. :-(

and matty you had your chance. I gave you an out, you thought you could win. I play the lnog-game and you'll see what happens when all is said in done; You may have gotten the first laugh, i got the 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th & last. even now. hahah. omg okay i'm done. 15 minutes is I'd allocate to sttemit each day until you are gone. pissant.