You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To anyone who's ever said: "SHOULDA/COULDA/WOULDA" & thinks their dreams are not feasible therefore not worth pursuing... Perhaps you've made some bad life choices; a few missed opportunities. You're a FAILURE! But not why you THINK you are!

in #life6 years ago

okay then; maybe so. If so then ignore my comment about you not providing any value whatsoever to the community. That wasn't intended for you; i apologize. It was for this kid however, who has been on a 3 week ragefitting tyrade to try to "shut me down" using his VP & bullshit reaping rewards from real authors like yourself so if anything you should be just as offended seeing as how we both have one thing in common (regardless of what you think of me):

We both post original content.

Doesn't matter what you think of mine/what I think of yours. The fact remains: we both take time to author & curate content. He re-steems other VPS; upvotes the 29 min 59 sec 70+ steemrep promoted posts/#introduceyourself minnows, and hasn't made a single post. He's literally earned over 90k being a parasite; pickpocketing off authors like you and me. smh Anyway; my bad. I guess i was wrong; just checked your blog & you do have some good reads there.