You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To anyone who's ever said: "SHOULDA/COULDA/WOULDA" & thinks their dreams are not feasible therefore not worth pursuing... Perhaps you've made some bad life choices; a few missed opportunities. You're a FAILURE! But not why you THINK you are!

in #life6 years ago

I'm the full blown lunatic yet haven't been on steemit in over a week; then when I log on I find you both having a makeout session on my blog where you're both crying like girls about how I'm right? One of you is cyber-bully; the other i don't care for. So please. I'm asking nicely. Piss off. Either way I'm already done with this platform. Going dormant until the kinks get sorted out. Maybe use the 2nd account since matthew here has spent over 6,000$ & lost over 3,000 "followers" since his dickheaded harrassment/cyber-bullying began. It's awesome :) i love it.

Sort:  

I'm glad to see that you might be using the @compulsive-liar account I made for you.