we just need a little vacation for the freshness of the brain

in #life6 years ago

hi all friends this time i want to share a few words, hopefully useful
in life we just need fun, we learn, work, and pray, it's all for the sake of victory,
although we often force ourselves so we feel bored and saturated
We must think to achieve success and have fun, so we have to do a little vacation, even though we are very busy.
but it's all very important, studying, working, praying, and the vacation should go hand in hand
that's it from me, if there is my writing that offends my friend my friend apologize and please advice because I want to be a good writer.
image

Sort:  

That's true. we need vacation to refresh our mind and body.

thank you for reading it I really appreciate it @tapanbk

My little friend, I see that you are enjoying a delicious pool, I hope you show us more photos and tell me which places you visited. I want to know everything you learned during this vacation. You are very special and I love you.

yes it's one of our little vacation spots, thanks for the comment of my best friend @reinaldoverdu

Terimakasih motifasinya anak yang manis @aaaalmira terus lah berkarya

Sama sama

Itu samgat benar sayang @aaaalmira

Terimakasih mama sayang @asari

My cute little friend, enjoy yourself and continue to prosper in life, greater things to come for you.

Thank you @abdul1234

sweet baby

Thank you @mrahul

Ey my friend, where are you now?, i miss you!. Show me more pictures from your vacation :)

Congratulations @aaaalmira! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aaaalmira! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @aaaalmira! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day