Crypto success! Bought a car with crypto! (G35 Type S, aftermarket dual exhaust & intake, black caliphers, and black rims)

in #life7 years ago

Hi Steemit friends!

It's been a good crypto year for me. I was able to pay off all my loans, and I just got my new car last night! I knew nothing about crypto currencies as of December 2016, so if I can buy a car using crypto profits, so can you! The only downside is, it's come at the cost of my workout routines :( but this is something i'm willing to put on temporary hold.

Here's my new car.

2007 Infiniti G35 Type S, manual, aftermarket dual exhaust & intake, black caliphers, and black rims.

Finished.JPG

To be clear, this is not a new car. One of my friends owns a custom auto shop and happened to come across a car that he thought I would like at a very affordable price. He said it needed some work but he would turn it into a beauty. If you don't know the type of work he does, visit him @ www.alismotoring.com


Now, i'm still a bit new to crypto and although the car may not be on the level of the Camaro or the Saleen, I think that the price I paid for it and how nice of a car the G35 Type S is, it was a steal. Plus I bought it with crypto profits! Below are some photo's after it was the accident it was in and towed to Ali's shop.

Front before.JPG

Front before 2.JPG

Here is a photo that Ali sent to me while it was being painted.

Paint.JPG

And once again, here's my new ride below. Funny thing is, I haven't driven stick since I was 18 years old and today was my first time driving a manual car. Pretty scary but after teaching myself about crypto, I'm sure I can figure out how to drive stick again!

Hope you're all having a great crypto year and Steem on!

Follow me @AAAgent as I'll be posting more crypto success stories

Sort:  

So nice to see the effort can lead to success. Thank you for sharing. Your story gives me hope! Continue... more good things will come! :)

  • But get back to your workouts... this crypto stuff will consume you if you're not careful! Lol

Thanks! I'm working on it asap!

This post received a 3.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ihatebanana! For more information, click here!

Congratulations! Crypto is the way forward! You should subtly put the steem logo somewhere on your car! 😉 Steem On!

I'll definitely consider that haha!

Congratulations @aaagent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!