You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG12: Join Us in The Kindness Challenge! Let's Spread Kindness Around The World

in #life6 years ago

i am bit confused how to start my blog or what will be the subject to write.
So i post with little confusion. i do not know is my post serve the topic of this week #HHG12 ! Still one done. This is just one story of personal life. Quote's are own creation. Do not mind if you do not like the post.
1st submission:
https://steemit.com/blog/@aaarif/my-life-book-part-8-kindness-and-return

Sort:  

Hello @aaarif, it always happens, many times some are sacrificed so that others arise, but there is only what your father taught, whether he values it or not, it does not matter, it matters the kindness in the heart of your father.

You are right. My father is right and honest in his way whatever the world return something good to him or not.

ON THE TOPIC
Your father is a great person, he always wants to do good to your uncle and not expecting anything from your uncle. Your father knows he is not wrong anywhere that’s why is quite and happy. One day your uncle will realise what your father has done to him. Allah is sees everything. Great share @aaarif. Masha Allah your father is very kind and amazing person. Always respect his decisions. Take care and stay blessed!

ON THE TOPIC

Hi @shanu , thanks for your nice words :) . Yes, i do believe one day my uncle will realize. We will not get him back , we'll accept him that day. We don't want to spread jealous, anger; we believe in forgiving, caring, loving each other :)

Amazing real storry really touching . How your father survive and help his younger brother . This is a great example of true love . .
Thanks for sharing a nice storry .
@aaarif Stay blessed Steem on !

I am watching my father from my very childhood. He is so much kind for human around him. Not only my uncle but also our neighbor. We can not express our love, attraction to our father thus i like to mention here some about him. Thanks for reading @syedkashifhussai :)

Hi @aaarif, Greetings from #HHG12! Your father is a great man. He is a role model of how a kind man will stay kind no matter how bad he was treated. Because of your father's kindness, he has been a good example to you and in turn you yourself followed his act of kindness and always be kind to all. Kindness begets kindness, in this case your family has always been blessed with all the good receiving while your uncle has been struggling with his life. We do not need to revenge anyone who never appreciates our kindness, Allah will show us how our kindness will be duly returned to us. No act of kindness is ever wasted. Thank you so much for making this valuable post for #HHG12, here's my gift! take care and Stay Blessed :D

that's very kind of you (the tip) @ainie.kashif. I don't know about your personal life, otherwise i would make a post with your kindness :D for #HHG12 . Thanks a lot for being with us.

a very moving story.
when we do good without discriminating religion or culture then ebaikan will always be given God to us.
may your father always be in blessing @aaarif

Glad that you like it and thanks for the wish :)

this is an amazing story, really touching !!
@aaarif your father is a great person, may he always blessed in his life

My father is my real life hero, thats why i am interested to write about him. Almost people who loved their father can not express in word in front of them, but that doesn't mean they don't love their father. I am like them. as i can not express to him so in this post i express my respect for him. Thanks for the wish @polem.

My father is my real life hero, thats why i am interested to write about him. Almost people who loved their father can not express in word in front of them, but that doesn't mean they don't love their father. I am like them. as i can not express to him so in this post i express my respect for him. Thanks for the wish @polem.

My father is my real life hero, thats why i am interested to write about him. Almost people who loved their father can not express in word in front of them, but that doesn't mean they don't love their father. I am like them. as i can not express to him so in this post i express my respect for him. Thanks for the wish @polem.