The Story About My Life

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180111_001736.jpg

halo streemian in the world ..
every one of us has different life experiences, that is what makes us different from others.
among them some are lucky to live with better status and there is the opposite.
but remember .. what we get now .. this is the best that happens to us, many people who think that their life is really poor and full of distress .. never they think if they are better than others who are more severe from them...?.
gratitude is the best for us if we want to think about our life.
I am very grateful, even though I live in a simple family, but I have a complete family and they are all dear to me.
what we say is if I have a lot of wealth and full of splendor, but I have no one who loves me, starting from my old man up to my friends.
I think the word "love" is something perfect, nothing better than it, love symbolizes happiness, and the happiness of almost all humanity looking for it. if you have gained happiness, then you will never ask for another, because everything is perfect for you.
this is what makes me happy and keep the spirit to face life in this world.

thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @aaawee! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Beautifful place...

Thank you @febrirmd

Welcome aboard and hello from the United States.

Hi, nice to meet you ! great post ! @arvindkumar

True. The happiness caused by the closeness of a family can't be replaced by wealth, fame or power. Family truly comes first.