I want it all

in #life7 years ago

To see, to feel, to read, to watch. Get to know classic and contemporary art and music and what the gene code reveals. Read all the classics and not only classics, watch all the old and new movies that worth watching. Finally get to know Russian and World history and ancient Greek myths - for sure. Start to distinguish architecture styles and understand the way the mind works, read something about psychology and blockchain and marvel and dc universes. Start playing piano. Don't burn out. Travel the world while doing all of that - I want it all.

Any suggestions on the effective time management?))

Sort:  

great post
i will follow your account to see how are you doing;) please follow me

I think I thought it would be important for electronics as we knew it then, but that was a much simpler business and electronics was mostly radio and television and the first computers.