Past and present: Year 2012 to 2017

in #life β€’ 6 years ago

28510853_558396074532825_454717194_n.jpg

This pic show how much I've change but as i see there's no difference from past to present πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but maybe I been more mature now than before base on my past experience. Being me is not easy comparing me to other is make me down, make me think that I' m nothing whatever I do. However I prove my self to them that I'm worth it. It makes me sad and hurt but i said to my self why would I listen to others if i know in myself I' m more than worthy..its not important what others say the most important is you know your worth and you know how to trust in yourself.

Sort: Β 
Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hello @abby462 do not mind them. That is the correct mindset. Believe in yourself! You look great by the way!

Thank you mam @ankarlie