BE HAPPY - BE YOURSELF - DON'T LET SOMEONE'S NONSENSE CHANGE YOUR MOOD........

in #life6 years ago

DO YOU LET OTHER PEOPLE'S BEHAVIOR CHANE YOUR BEHAVIOR?
Do you let a irritating driver,bad waiter,cruel boss,or an insensitive employee DESTROY your day?
A successful person always has a goal and he never lets anyone to draw his attention toward something else.
We should never take a person's yelling serious except our parents because they are the only ones who talk for our own benefit.
We should always be polite with others.Don't let them ruin your day.If in the morning someone talks to you badly and you also talk back with bad words your whole day will be destroyed.You will not be able to satisfy yourself and be happy.

IMAGE SOURCE
Don't you destroy your whole day for sake of some stupid people.
Some great people have passed before us in the history.We should learn from their experiences.
Once The Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) was offering prayer at the mosque and some people came their.When he was in the sujud position they placed some offal on his back.
When hid daughter FATIMA (R.A) came to know she rushed towards the mosque and removed offal from his back.
She was just about to answer those people but The Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) said "leave them! They don't know what's good for them."
Look at those gestures.I would only say priceless.....
I will quote another example of David J Polley who explains his story in this way:
Sixteen years ago,I learned this lesson.I learned it in the back of a New York City taxi cab.
Here's what happened......................
I hopped in a taxi and we took off for Grand Central Station.
We were driving in the right lane when,all of a sudden,a black jumped out of a parking space right in front of us.My taxi driver slammed on the brakes.The taxi skidded and missed the other car's back end by just inches!!!!
The driver of the other car,the guy who almost caused a big accident,whipped his head around and he started yelling bad words at us.My taxi driver just smiled and waved at the guy.
And I mean........ He was friendly.So I said,"Why did you just do that? This guy almost ruined your car and sent us to the hospital!!!" And this is when my taxi driver told me what I now call "THE LAW OF THE GARBAGE TRUCK"
"MANY PEOPLE ARE LIKE GARBAGE TRUCKS.THEY RUN AROUND FULL OF GARBAGE,FULL OF FRUSTRATION,FULL OF ANGER AND FULL OF DISAPPOINTMENT.AS THEIR GARBAGE PILES UP,THEY NEED A PLACE TO DUMP IT.AND IF YOU LET THEM ,THEY WILL DUMP IT ONTO YOU.WHEN SOMEONE WANTS TO DUMP ON YOU,DON'T TAKE IT PERSONALLY.YOU JUST SMILE,WAVE.
WISH THEM WELL,AND MOVE ON.YOU'LL BE HAPPY YOU DID IT."

I started thinking,how often do I let garbage trucks run right over me????And how often do I take their garbage and spread it to the other people:
At work,at home or on streets???
It was that day when I said,"I am not going to do it anymore"......
Never let the garbage truck run over you..................


IMAGE SOURCE

Happiness is the key to a healthy life.Just like the story I chose to share with you.
The taxi driver did not lose anything by not answering him in more bad words that he used to refer him.We should all try to apply this rule to our lives and try to be happy and positive.
I think that whenever we are happy we give out positive vibes from within us.These vibes help other people to be happy and positive too.
Whenever someone talks to me I reply them with politeness.
I think we should all do an experiment....
If someone is yelling at you and is angry on you due to some reason........you do the same and yell at that person.......
then again when someone is angry on you and yelling at you talk to that person with politeness and even if the mistake is not yours accept it.
You will definitely see that the person that you yelled back at will become more angry and furious and the person that you talked with politeness will also become polite and will definitely say sorry to you too.
BE HAPPY,BE STRONG,BE HEALTHY.
"LIFE IS TOO SHORT TO WAKE UP WITH REGRETS................ALWAYS BE HAPPY.....
AND KEEP OTHERS HAPPY.......EVEN ANIMALS DESERVE RESPECT AND WE ARE GOD'S BEST CREATIONS SO WHY DON'T WE ENJOY THE LIFE HE HAS GIVEN ME AND RESPECT EACH OTHER AND BE POSITIVE."

I request all readers to please stop for a minute and think on it!!!!!


IMAGE SOURCE
Smile a lot and I am telling you that your life will change.....
Just for a minute please think...This is a priceless lesson that this blog is giving you........
PLEASE BE HAPPY.
MAY GOD BLESS ALL OF US.
Do tell me your point of views in the comments section.