Kuwait Tower in city area [쿠웨이트 타워]

in #life7 years ago

.
.
어제는 쿠웨이트 타워에 다녀왔습니다...^^
이곳에 온지가 10년이 넘었는데, 실제로 가본건 처음이네요.
쿠웨이트의 대표적인 상징물이며,
높이는 187m로(187m, 146m, 100m) 새개의 탑으로 이루어져 있습니다.
물을 저장하고 전기를 공급하는 시설을 가지고 있으며, 멋진 외관과 전망이 좋아 쿠웨이트를 찾는 사람들이 우선적으로 방문하는 명소이기도 하지요.
엘리베이터 입구에 타워모양을 본떠 만든 조형물이 눈에 띄네요... ^^
20170922_133552.jpg

입장료는 3 Kuwait Dinar인데 우리 돈으로 만천원이 좀 넘는군요.
20170922_125835.jpg

친구들과 가족들과 같이 나온 사람들이 많네요.
20170922_130502.jpg

날씨가 좋으면 멀리 이라크도 보인다고 하던데... 아쉽게도 오늘은 먼지때문인지 멀리 보기는 힘드네요.
주변에 Water park와 바닷가 풍경, 시내 풍경들 입니다.
높은 곳에서 바라보니 마음이 시원해 지는군요... ^
20170922_131444.jpg

20170922_131350.jpg

20170922_131311.jpg

20170922_131222.jpg

실제 쿠웨이트 타워의 모습입니다.
날씨가 좀더 좋았으면 하는 아쉬움이 남습니다.
20170922_125643.jpg

20170922_124624.jpg

즐거운 여행되셨나요... ^^
.
.
멋진 하루 되세요... ^_^

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Interesting.

Wow! Samsung Galaxy S3. I love this device. Clear image and good shoot.

Nice places and photography. thanks for sharing.

Cantik bisa jadi tempat wisata ya kawan, menara yang tingggi keren keren

태어난 곳은 같은데
사는 곳은 참 다르다는 생각이 드네요.
저는 보스톤에 있습니다.
쿠에이트도 참 멋진 곳이 많군요.

very good..
nice post..

Nice post, I love a picture @abdullar 👍,,, I upvote your post, Plis upvote my post https://steemit.com/education/@agussafrizal/education-for-all-2017920t222534465z

@abudullar,city very good

Nice
Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted!

By the way I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
Please visit my blog and vote me too.

Nice post @abdullar and i resteem post you

저 멀리 내려다 보이는 워터슬라이드와 수영장 규모가 어마어마 하네요 >_<

입장료를 따로 내야하는데... 아이들과 오기에는 딱인거 같습니다.
몇년전에 한번 가본적이 있는데... 시설물들이 이국적이어서 기억에 남는 곳입니다... ^^

10년이나 있으셨군요 ㅎ
고국이 많이 그리우실것 같네요 ^^

Really a nice tower :-) Shared with my followers :-)

도시 만들기 시뮬레이션 게임에 항상 나오는 선물이길래 정말 있는 건물인가보다 상상만 했던 곳이네요.
탁 트인 전망이 보기 좋지만 입장료가 좀 나오는군요. ㅎㅎ

네... 입장료는 생각보다 비싼거 같습니다.. 전망외에는 딱히 부대시설도 많지 않구요... ^^

Wow what a great country @abdullar
Excellent photos of a great city

멋있어요 날이 좀 더 좋았다면
전망이 진짜 좋았을 것 같아요
구경 잘 했습니다~^^

와.. 정말 멋진 곳이네요. 시여가 탁 트인 날 본다면 정말 끝내줄것 같군요.ㅎㅎ
즐거운 주말 보내세요.^^

아주 좋은 게시물. 그것은 매우 거대한 탑입니다. @ 주셔서 감사합니다.
Thanks for sharing information @abdullar

미세먼지만 아니었으면 훨씬
좋았을 전망처럼 보입니다!
예전에~ 신문에서 쿠웨이트 타워 소개하는 글을
잠깐 봤었는데 ㅎㅎ이렇게 실제로 방문한 글을 보게 되니
좀 더 실감나는 군요

Congratulations @abdullar, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 22 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $761.30. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Beautiful..! nice..

와 진짜 신기하게 생겼네요! 안에 들어가있으면 기분이 묘할 것 같습니다 ㅎㅎ

@abdullar님 덕분에 대리 여행합니다~~잘보고갑니다^^

mashaallah :)

Amazing photography @abdullar

건축 조형물들이 정말 끝내주네요.
마치 공상소설속의 신천지같군요.

고층건물들이 엄청나네요.~ 뿌옇긴해도 웅장함이 장난이 아닙니다.!!

wow ... this is very interesting @abdullar . I like from your habits. But I have no courage .. :-)

Kuwait Tower looks amazing, @abdullar! Thanks for sharing these pics. I have just upvoted your post buddy ;)

쿠웨이트 타워에서는 이라크까지 보이는군요!!

먼지가 없고 날씨가 좋은 날에는 보인다고 하네요... ^^

awesome post friend.please follow me and vote my post.all time I with you. @abdullar

멋지네요.
이스람식 디자인 인가요?
관람료는 저렴하거 같네요.
건강하세요~:D

쿠웨이트 타워 모양이 인상적이네요.^0^
쿠웨이트에도 미세먼지가 말썽이군요. ㅎㅎ;;

쿠웨이트 타워의 전망대는 마지막 사진의 위쪽 원통에 있는거죠?
꼬부랑 글씨랑 잘 어울리는 것 같고 멋있습니다. ㅎ

좋은 사진 잘보고 갑니다. ^^

좋은 글 과 좋은 사진 보고 갑니다. ^-^

Nice captures @abdullar!!! That looks like a cool water park down there. I also noticed that some of the sky-scrapers in the distance have very unusual shapes. And those spires are really wild looking.

정말 쿠웨이트, 중동스러운 건축물이네요. 저도 며칠전 서울 스카이 갔을 때 먼지로 인해 시야가 너무 좋지 않았는데 먼지가 우리나라만의 문제가 아니군요. 가족과 함께 행복한 주말 되세요!!

타워도 뭐랄까~ 쿠웨이트만의 색깔이 담겼네요~ 타워에서 보이는 풍경들은 문명 이라는 게임과 같이 보이네요~~ ㅎ

안녕하세요 abdullar님 지난번 사모님 포스팅때 사진으로만 살짝 본 듯 한데요.. 와 정말 멋지네요^^ 처음 가보셨다니 놀랍습니다요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 행복한 주말 보내시길 바랍니다~~

헉..10년이나 넘게요;;;; 와이프가 건설회사에 다니고 있어 같이 일하시는 분들 통해 쿠웨이트 이야기를 조금은 들었습니다. 기회가 되면 한번쯤 가보고 싶네요.

그러시군요... 요즘 진행되는 project가 많다 보니 한국 건설회사분들이 생각보다 많습니다... ^^

Good post

Very nice,followed.

awesome looks dear senior...


I love travel too, when I search tag for travel always same guy I found at trending post, Like you, sweetsssj, someone, booking.team and deanliu. every country has curator for travel. but until know I don't know who is my travel curator in my country... I love travel too much... i always explore about travel. I need some guide and support to be traveler like you all. even I dont know your language, but i will come to imitate your blog, how you created it until became to trending post. good job sir.

Wow....very hight tower wr can see all the beautiful place

Hey :) It's been way too long since we have caught up! I hope you are doing fantastic. I have so much to tell you about all that has happened so far since we last spoke.

You do realize that you are the only one who was there for me when I needed help in my first few days here. You're such a Lady-Boss with all your efforts. Honestly, still to this date you are the smartest woman I have ever spoken to. I appreciate you my friend!

You can click on my profile, and see how things have evolved since that time you gave me advice. Stay awesome my friend :) Talk soon. @follow me back at @heisali

우와 엄청 신기하게 생겼어요! 마치 다른 행성의 외계인 기지 같아요 :)

There are 2 pages
Pages