Sort:  

Are you the owner of both accounts?

Do you not understand that yelling at me is getting you nowhere? That perhaps, whispering in the ear of @investingtips to reverse his negative behavior, will have the result of my reversing my consequential behavior?

I'm ready and willing to reverse my votes, so no, I did not "shut down his blog". He chose to continue advertising after repeated warning. He shut it down himself.

You seem like a minnow, why not ask others to vote for you in my contest? Oh, right, you think I'm a horrible person and want nothing more to do with me. Funny, to see you keep commenting towards and about me.

However, note that upvotes and downvotes can't be changed after a week. That's Steemit's deadline, not mine. So, he's got five or six days in which I can reverse my votes. After that? Well, same as now: good luck to you both.