List of things to tell the fuck while I grow up

in #life7 years ago
  •   · The expectations my parents had about me
  •  · My ex (boys and girls if I leave them behind is not that they are worth remembering)
  •  · Being painful in bed sometimes
  •  · Sluts fashion trends
  •  · Perfect stature and being dissatisfied with my body
  •  · Toxic people
  •  · The opinion of others 
  • · Do not say what I really think
  •  · Believing that an error is equal to a failure
  •  · Repent of my past
  •  · Prudence
  •  · Fear of fulfilling my sexual fantasies
  •  · Parties and drunks just to be with someone
  •  · Do not fully enjoy orgasms 
  • · Desire what others have 
  •  · To be loved
  •  · please the rest
  •  · To fight with mom
  •  · Friends, with whom I no longer share thoughts, ideals or anything
  •  · Resentments directed at my father for not being
  •  · Repress what I think
  •  · Have banal conversations
  •  · Being undecided 
  • · Fear of challenges
  •  · Believing I can do everything myself
  •  · Let me disrespect
  • · Say if you want to say no
  •  · Afraid to love
  •  · conform 
  • · Surrender    

 
I hope you like it, we'll see you next time. 

Sort:  

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy

in essence!

Congratulations @abigailpaola! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @abigailpaola! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!