Sort:  

I was messing with a chatbot, gave it a sentence and asked it to write it in reverse. It made mistakes, I told it to correct them, and it denied the existence of those mistakes. It was being a total asshole for a seconds, then cut me off. lol

In some regards AI is pointless

Lol, so it was YOUR fault that that fighter jet went missing! Now it all makes so much more sense.

No. You did it.

I wish 😜 Who wouldn't want a jet worth $80m?

How the hell do you sell that thing?

Hahaha, great question! I hadn't even thought of that to be honest. I'm quite shite at selling stuff on the black market clearly, so I don't even know 😂

Well fuel costs $5000 per hour so you might have to sell it off in pieces just pay for that. A little bit here and there. I can totally see that being the most logical solution to anything I've ever thought of, anywhere.