The Unforced Rhythms of Grace

in #life6 years ago (edited)

_DSC6816.JPG

Every day we always face challenges, the pressure in life, work, school and family.
We label somehow ourselves as a busy and preoccupied with so many things.
We are expert in maintaining our routines and we expect something will happen differently.

But when we begin to see things through the eyes of Jesus our lives are radically changed.
When we always remind our self with His word

2.jpg

"We don't just survive in this life when God is calling us to Thrive "

"Are you tired? Worn out? Burned out on religion? Come to me. Get away with me and you'll recover your life. I'll show you how to take a real rest. Walk with me and work with me--watch how I do it. Learn the unforced rhythms of grace. I won't lay anything heavy or ill-fitting on you. "
-Mat 11:28-29

God is always calling us, ready to pour out His love towards us, ready to forgive us, ready to embrace us, He loves you and me unconditionally.

we do not need a vacation to take a rest in this busy life, we just have to God and surrender everything to Him, for me, it’s the best rest that we can experience.
"Keep company with Me and you'll learn to live freely and lightly."
-Mat 11:30

Ask yourself :
What is that things that makes you busy every day?
What is God telling you to do about it?

Thanks for reading
Don't forget to follow, upvote or reesteem. :)
seeyounara for now :)
footer.jpg

Sort:  

This is really cool @acmanigos thank you for sharing. Resteemed

Thanks kuys.

Your sick man!!
Amazing!

Pls brother upvote my introduction.. i follow u already. pls do follow me...tnx