You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ass Kissing Brownnosers Are Useless

in #life3 years ago

For those who have seen the inner workings and politics within the echo chamber, sometimes people simply need a break from the discouraging behavior and communication... and they're free to come and go when they feel inspired to return... not slandered.

I had the mental image of users still leaving and dissing the place then coming back just for price reasons. Suddenly it's worth their time to make a few paragraphs, get autovotes, and wait for the 7th day paycheck. It's not like that system has change. We got a lot of happenings going on within the span of a year, more progress than the old chain used to have. This price increase is just a hype then people will start losing the dopamine once bear season comes.

I don't know about the politics you speak of. None of those things interest me as an average user just doing my thing. Perhaps a people's choice to choose their own source of stress over the platform. Telling you one thing though, this is a hobby chain and I put my money in it and watch it fail, still in it because it's just hobby money spent, nice to see prices soar but I don't mind it losing a bit, more cheap hive for my blockchain games.

price is probably Hive's best form of marketing in the short-term if we're realistic here anyway.

The money printer without the need to buying stake as it can be freely given by a click was our best form of marketing.