Only God knows

in #life3 years ago

In this life, we have different types of people with different shapes. God has never created us the same, whereas some are white, some are black, tall, short, thin, and fat... That's how almighty God wants it.

But there are so many people in this world that lack manners, they don't watch their tongues before they speak out and that's really affecting them.

                   ​Source​​​

I was on a bus to my house yesterday evening. A woman gets on a bus with her baby. Immediately she enters the bus driver says >> "Ugh, OMG 😱 this baby is the ​​UGLIEST baby I have ever seen!"😳.

The woman felt BAD about what the driver said and she was SO sad about it. The woman walks to the back of the bus and sits down, very angry. She says to a man next to her >> "The driver just insulted me!, what can I do to him? (Fuming).

The man says >> " You go up there and abuse him too. Go on, I’ll hold your ​​MONKEY for you."

​The woman was TOTALLY depressed. Throughout yesterday I was just wondering about the matter.

​​Is it her fault to have an ugly baby?

Thanks for reading.

Header image👉
https://giphy.com/gifs/girl-sad-crying-dDCARfgGBQShq

This post was also written by me on uptrennd.com.

Sort:  

hahahaha i've heard a stand up comedian say something like this before! hahaha

I didn't know anything like this had happened in life - but people are like that!

They think they are being funny and not really thinking about how it could hurt the hearts of others.

well... hm. All we can do is grow and learn and love.

I didn't see your post when you first put it out! so i can't upvote it now hahahah its too old

but now there is another post coming for me soon ;)