SIX WEEK HEALTH CHALLENGE,WEEK TWO: Hitting the gym and also swimming exercise to keep the body fits.

in #life6 years ago

WEEK TWO of The Six Week Health Challenge #sixweekhealth

WP_20150909_129.jpg
"Here i am, about to blast off in the gym, got some family members behind"

Thank you @healthsquared and @sweetsssj for this health improvement challenge.
Today I hit the swimming pool. I am not a professional swimmer yet, i really haven't had spare time to become really good due to life activities and work.

WP_20150911_108.jpg

I found out recently swimming has a lot of benefits from relaxation of nerves to strengthening of muscles. just to mention a few

WP_20150911_112.jpg

I am going to make this my hobby from now, work out in fun style so as to keep my heart rate stable, build endurance, muscle strength and cardiovascular fitness and help maintain a healthy weight, healthy heart and lungs.

WP_20150911_098.jpg

Go work out people...health is wealth.

Please do not forget to resteem and upvote so this contest spreads and we get more people to be actively fit and exercise more often.

@adamxx