Sort:  

Respect !!!!!

For sure - he's such a cool dude.

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @adaptnetwork! For more information, click here!

@adaptnetwork Thank you for the AWESOME inspiration of Vujicic! Attitude is Altitude!

Not too long from now, he will be fitted with robotic limbs that make him stronger and faster than normal humans.

Inspirational .......Wow nice. up-voted and followed!

I did not understand why the unfollow ????
why??
https://steemit.com/fishng/@eduardo88/do-you-like-fishing

whoops must have been an accident i wanted to follow you not unfollow! hmmmm... I was really tired!? either way I refollowed

thanks, follow you 2!!:))lots of positive energy for you!!:))
And always continue to believe my steemit friend!!:))

I do believe in the positive energy! Thanks for the warm greeting

If Nick was a jedi, he could move a mountain.

Mad props to the human spirit! In awe of Nick!

wooowww wooooowww ... What an example of a warrior !! :))

No excuses! Wow- what a trip

Wow! He's damn inspirational ✌

He's the man!

Nick!!! I love that guy he works in the same building as me, he is a great person. See him a few times a month when I go on break! Right On!

Now that's incredible!