I'm baaaack! 😍😍😍 Time, when a day should have several hours more... ⏳

in #life β€’ 6 years ago

Hello my beloved @steemers,

Please forgive me that I haven't been here from so much time (Maybe someone missed me? Because I've missed you very much! ❀). This is the first time happened to me, to not to be on @steemit for more than one day (it was 9 days!!! and few more because of @steem blockchain upgrade 😭😭😭) and I am very sad because of this break. It was, or rather still is a difficult time for me, I have a huge load of duties and that hence my absence at @adazone on @steemit. Two fresh full-time jobs + finishing the master's degree is not a good idea, because unfortunately it is associated with a huge shortage of the day... ⏳ Forgive me, that I lament for you here, but to who can I go, if not to you? πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‰

ClockTime-Watches-NBS-1200x800.jpg

I hope that soon the situation will straighten up and I will come back to you with full power! πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ In particular that I really waiting to achieve and celebrate with you my 50 lvl! I will not let this opportunity pass away, no way! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

Let me know what's new with you?
And I promise improvement! Please, keep your fingers crossed for me! ❀🀞

I hope we will see each other soon! 😘
Yours,
Adazone

πŸ“· https://www.mexperience.com/mexicos-time-zones/