Hold on to your dreams

in #life6 years ago

Am happy to say dis i always appericiate my self even when am about to do something i don't look down on myself, because i never give up..Dreaming is the sweetest thing ever, because we always dream about things we love and hope...like me i dream of becoming a actor,but i never go for it.. My brother told me that the best way to reach your dreams and hopes is to work to achieve them and to change them to reality and never giving up in any situation. “Never give up” means keep trying and never stop working for your goals. He made some intances for me he told me about small babies small babies when learn to walk, they fell down many times. But they don’t give up. They keep trying and when they make it, when you give up on some dreams and hope you will never achieve ur goal...friends never give up..morever boys never give up is key to success...am using this medium to say to my friends most especially my fellow steemiansTextArt_180131201422.png ..Keep trying and pushing and struggling, even if you don’t know what your goal and dream is or why you would want to achieve it and some people will try to discourage you. They we say that what you’re doing is illegal or a sin but remember we are born with braveness, fearless, struggling not to give up and hold on your dreams...... my dear fellow steemianswhenever you finally reach the first stage of your success congratulate yourself..TextArt_180131002950.png