Family is the future

in #life5 years ago

aaz0alniph.jpg

Assalammualaikum warahmatullahhiwabarakatuh.
ESTEEMIT Board. My dear child, today he got new clothes from his siblings. He feels happy and happy. I am the father of my children. Feel happy with everything for what his siblings have done. I, as a father, feel very happy. Mutual attention from fellow brothers. This will have a positive effect on the day, when they are older. Of course all of that, Must be with good control between parents and teacher teachers who educate them at this time until later.

dalkbicruq.jpg

viewpoint.
At this time I was really very worried, with various aspects of technological progress at that time. Very far compared to my childhood. in 1990.
the method for leading my family is to free them to speak and express opinions. I don't need to be afraid of my children. But I subdivide certain boundaries subtly. As if jokingly giving input.

Children today are not in Peto but must be understood. I think so

greetings and support me/upvote/follow

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

Thank you for the warning you gave. I will continue to make posts. Until you judge that my post is good, so is my next post.
thanks.