Upvoitng program - Personal requset

in #life6 years ago

Hi everyone,

I'm sorry for being a nudge but I want to clarify something with you guys.

My friend @Simba and I are partners.

This program has been expanded so you can send more posts to get upvote for (there is a limit for a Steemain to send 4 Posts to anyone of us) so you can now send 8 posts a day.

If from any reason you'll send SBD only to one side (to me or Simba) Your posts will not be upvoted and you'll be banned from the program.

NO REFUNDS ARE ACCEPTED

You must keep this porgram alive and keep using it by the rules to get your upvotes from both of us.

I will give a free upvote once in a while but it will be randomly so please don't ask for them via chat or comments. free
upvotes are a gift from me.

Thank you for understanding.

NOTE: After the Jan 2nd and after my Upvoting Power will rise up to 100% i'll start to upvote for you guys on daily basis but you'll need to send less posts each day.

If its ok with you please upvote this post.
Resteem it to spread the news to others.
Leave a comment if you have something to say about it :)

I'm here for you guys.

Best wishes and Happy New Year (in advance)

Adi.

הורד (3).png
הורד (2).png

Sort:  

okay

Thanks my friend

thanks for the information my friend .. @adjs20

Ok bray..

Thank you @adjs20 and @simba. I am very happy with the program you are doing. Because I will be faithful to you both.

Thank you so much for your information🙏🙏

hmmpp ... i think you @adjs20 can not accept SBD mail so i just send it to @simba. that I send to simba not get upvote, If you can help me. I am very grateful..
I will shorten you 0.5 SBD to get UPVOTE from you .. Thanks @adjs20 for the information.

Dont worry about the upvote from @simba
If you didnt got an upvote from him thats because he want to give a more profitable upvote.
He didnt forgto you, I spoke with him about this earlier this morning.

Ok @adjs20 thanks a lot for the cooperation.
I am very grateful for all this.
And I've got an upvote from @simba ☺☺☺

ok my friend is very understanding about this post.