CHOOSING MY WEDDING DRESS (CRAZINESS-LAUGHING-TEARS OF JOY)

in #life6 years ago


From the moment they tell you, do you want to marry me? you agree to be my wife and your surprised and happy you say, Yes I accept, in the mind of every girl can only come to your mind, WHAT DRESS WILL I USE ?, is something funny but that's how my brain worked, and every time less for the wedding and I finally found my long-awaited dress.


novia gif.gif


Here a bit of my tests and my crazy search with my cousins, my mom and my brother.


dfs.gif


Everything started this Friday, I went to puerto la cruz and searched in several stores, it's complicated because you have to settle for what the store offers, it's difficult to take your dream dress off your mind, but I did not give up, no, never.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-20 at 12.25.34 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-07-20 at 12.25.11 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-07-20 at 12.24.47 PM.jpeg

Despite the smile they see in the photos, I was not completely happy, that Friday was a torture, these two dresses were cute but they did not have the elegance and brilliance that I was looking for, that unique moment that made me feel like a bride.


But this Saturday the magic happened. I found my long-awaited dress, two unique dresses, beautiful and very interesting. Beautiful moment that made us all cry, that feeling in the heart that tells you that marriage is not crazy, is a blessing and allows the union of families and the preservation of love.

this was my first choice

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-21 at 1.35.30 PM.jpeg


AND THIS WAS MY CHOICE

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-21 at 1.43.01 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-07-21 at 1.45.36 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-07-22 at 6.18.12 PM.jpeg


So, here are my 5 tips to not die in the attempt


VestidoBodaInt.gif
  1. Always keep in mind what is your priority and your personality.
  2. Select very well who will be your companions, do not want foolish opinions, bad times and being upset, look for the most important people in your life, they are the ones who really know you and will be happy for your choice.
  3. It is important that you conoscas your body and what is most flattering to you, if you go without knowing what you are looking for, the most likely is that you do not get something appropriate or you will end up conforming to any dress just to get out of step.
  4. Always look for your comfort, walk with the dress and try to do all the movements you can.
  5. Enjoy your moment, feel like a bride and do not let anyone steal it, and above all, go to all your tests so there are no setbacks or last minute surprises.