You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six Years Fly When You're (Mostly) Having Fun and Building a Blockchain

in #life2 months ago

Hi @crimsonclad interesting your publication for all the details you talk about and how you relate everything you have traced to achieve a good creative journey through this platform, I can tell you that when I also discovered Steemit many years ago, I had a significant rewarding impact that opened many doors to the world through my writing and creativity and then came the migration to Hive.

It is true that technology through these tools have given us the power to communicate our vision of the world and it is infinite all that we can explore and detail, incredible that place of the glaciers, the truth is a challenge and also a gift of nature.

I appreciate the support you have given me in one of my last publications, I can see that you have built something valuable here in Hive, you are also invited to the great savannah in Canaima a majestic place in my country, where peace of mind is fed by the vitality of nature.