You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunities Come to Those Who Prepare Themselves...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Wow, am so touched by your goodwill. The fact that you did run a media agency at 22 is just so inspiring. You are indeed one in a million and would really love to understand you more. It is even more amazing that you did all this without a mentor and you learnt things on your own, am really touched@chbartist. I will continue following your content, alot to learn on positivity. I had a different takeaway from your post, because I am good at searching for information but poor at executing or putting it to work, so I learnt from you that opportunity comes to those who are ready to take it. Finally, I work about 16 hours per day and I know it is too much, but am trying to moderate it. great day.