Where I walk my dogs there is now too much garbage

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steemit, I am not very happy today here is the reason why.

The last few weeks there has been some people dumping garbage bags and scraps from construccion sites in the same place where I normally take my three dogs for a walk in the morning and the evening.

This morning we have taken some pictures so you can see how much of a mess this is.

These are my dogs they are very important for me

This is Togo he is a Pointer mix and we are not sure how old he is but he must be quite.

This is Mia she is the baby of the family and likes to get into trouble

The German sheppard you see below is Tara she is sweet and good with everybody.

All three dogs where adopted and they are very big part of our family.

This is more garbage mostly old beds from hotels

plastic bags and papers all over the ground

Bags with scraps from building sites

Somebody needs to come and clean this up, this is going to be alot of work

Its sad because not so long ago this was a nice clean green forest area, you can still see some nice flowers

Well its time to go home now, we are going on an excursion today if the weather gets nice maybe I post it later on today.

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow  @aidancloquell if you loved this 100% paid in steempower post.

Sort:  

That's not nice for you or your dogs, @aidancloquell

It is not nice for anybody. I hope that maybe I can use this post to show and pressure for cleaning.