You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG12: Join Us in The Kindness Challenge! Let's Spread Kindness Around The World

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi all, here's my third blog for The Kindness Challenge - Kindness is Free - Free Footer Designs for all by @voronwe via this link https://steemit.com/life/@ainie.kashif/hhg12-kindness-is-free-free-footer-designs-for-all-by-voronwe-don-t-miss-it

Sort:  

Excellent work I am very nice @ annie.kashif, a blue background that resembles between sea and sky.

Hi Raquel, yes really love my new footer, but there are many awesome designs to choose from. Perhaps I will request a new footer again from him. It's like shopping :D

AWESOME designs! I like all and I’m definitely gonna try some footer. Thank you Ainie, you are very kind and great person. Stay blessed always.

Hi Shanu, you are most welcome. You must try this one okay and choose one that can suit your fashion blog. Take care and Stay Blessed too :D

Ok I will try related to fashion, let’s see how does it look? Thank you!

Hi @ainie.kashif, you are quite correct in your assessment of the situation; while we are writing about kindness others are busy being kind...this is a great lesson too us all!

Hats off to you @voronwe!

Hi @rlt47, yes this week has been awesome with all kindness stories and sharing. I am so happy with the blog progress since it started 3 days ago. @voronwe's story came in at the right time when we are promoting kindness to the world. Yes agree hats off to @voronwe... bravo clap clap clap!

Yes indeed, I would like to get me one of those too, I just got so busy. Hopefully I will have a quiet moment over the weekend to do everything I need to do. I will also get me a cool footer, Hehehe!

You should, I got 6 of them personalized awesome! ... loving them all :D

Really @voronwe is a selfless person. and big hearten also. Thank you very much dear @ainie.kashif for such nice thing to know us.

Hi @shariif, I am always happy to share what can benefit others as well and not keeping all knowledge only for my own benefits. It has always been my principle to share my knowledge for others benefits so that the shared knowledge can be useful to others as well. You are most welcome and wishing you a pleasant day :D

Hiii @ainie.kashif I see your steemit account, you are a nice person and very friendly. I just joined #HHG12 and I hope you can help me. and this is a very interesting article and now you have a really cool personalized footers.

Hi @polem, I am happy to have a new member to join the Hello-Hello Group. Yes, all my personalized footers created by @voronwe are so awesome. I now dunno which one I wanna use lol :D. I think I will use each one for each different type of blogs, means to suit the story of my blog. Alright, that will be a great idea for me to follow moving forward since I have some awesome footers, I must of course use all of them.

At first i like to thank @voronwe that you providing these awesome GIF in free and true thing is All the GIF is just awesome . Nice work man! .

And next Mrs. @ainie.kashif , your name is pretty much suit in GIF, and bring an extra feel by your name added there :)

Hi @aaarif, yes thanks to @voronwe for his selfless work. Lol yes really loving it, I can't believe it that I have a set of awesome gif, so many and awesome. Would have been in my dream to own a nice footer but now I got many of them... what can I say.... I am so blessed :D