You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG12: Join Us in The Kindness Challenge! Let's Spread Kindness Around The World

in #life6 years ago

Hi Raquel, Greetings from #HHG12! My apologies for being late, I was down till now with high fever, coughs and flu. I read this and was shocked with the stories. Then I check currency converter for MYR1 = 20,012,900. That is so down. I am sorry at the state of your country. Kudos to your daughter @carlagonz who is going all out to help the needy. And also to you for helping them using whichever way you can. It needs more help from powerful nations. Thank you for telling this story to the world. I hope some kind hearted millionaires will come and help your country. For this great story that made me cried, here's my gift! Hope you will have a great day! Thanks and have a great week ahead :D