The Day I Met DNA Mixer

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I dread the day I met this monster 'DNA MIXER'. I almost vomited and lost my senses hahaha :D. It not just mixed my DNA perhaps blood and bones also grinded. I am such a scared person and non adventurous. And so I tried the monster ride and after all done, I can't tell you how it feels, no feelings at all. But I can tell you that it went just up up and up and then straight down and spinning 360 degree counterclockwise and clockwise. No sweat at all :P

DNA Mixer

A crazy gondola that loops forward and backwards while tilting from side to side.

We went to the Berjaya Times Square Theme Park in the mall which has been awarded by Malaysia Book Of Records as The Largest Indoor Theme Park In Malaysia.

20170108_161040.jpg

20170108_132051.jpg

20170108_132101.jpg

Screenshot_20190123-174836.jpg


That's all for now, wishing you a pleasant day!

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

lntobgqjqpcst6t8y77k.gif

footer-voronwe-no.1.gif

Sort:  

After a long time commenting on steemit :)
Hi @ainie.kashif , how r u? having fun , huh!!!
After steem price fall i almost got outside of it, now a days visiting a very little and trying to find some old friends :)

Hiiiii @aaarif, how are you? I am good alhamdulillah. Yeah I am heart broken also, but just cannot leave it. So now I will post whenever I have story to write. Please write, I will support your blog my friend. Take care :D

Alhamdulillah, i am fine too :) ... i am also thinking about post sometime when i have story... Thanks for your support.

Must have great experience, it’s good you didn’t vomit... hahaha I don’t like kind of rides just because of this problem. Good job Ainie. Take care.

Yes Shanu I made it and alive without vomiting :D. Take care.

@ainie.kashif
Ohhh my good...
Ohohohoooooo...

Hahahha yes... oh noooo :D

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @ainie.kashif
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!