Midnight Fantasies..

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Last night I was thinking about the things I used to love as a child amongst which was an aquarium that we used to have. I remember watching the fishes for hours and hours and that alone made me happy like nothing else.. It was like a family thing for us to turn down all the lights at night and watch the fishes sway which would be lit in the aquarium lights. I particularly loved watching the fins of the goldfish and it's movement would simply mesmerise me.

Anyway, I made a similar illustration with those memories and completely lost track of time :) I hope you guys enjoy it <3

IMG_3652.JPG

IMG_3635.JPG

IMG_3639.JPG

IMG_3640.JPG

IMG_3646.JPG

IMG_3648.JPG

IMG_3653.JPG

IMG_3654.JPG

IMG_3655.JPG

IMG_3656.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Use a black ballpoint pen and give it an outline

To be honest, I liked it like this. But now that you mentioned it I might give it a try <3

then let it be as it may :) Dont change it if you are happy with it !

Hehe okay <3

It's a lovely illustration- so much movement in it- and it has that look of the swaying you mentioned in your post whilst watching the aquarium. Gorgeous, vivid colours too. E x

Awh! That means so much. Thank you <3

so nice illustration! I like it ^_^

Childhood is the best part of life, no tension, no stress, busy with one's own world.

I particularly loved watching the fins of the goldfish and it's movement would simply mesmerise me.

Me too, a great lover of nature and its creations. When I stare deeply at nature, any organism, it ends up with a new knowledge. Nature is love. Nature keeps us energetic and motivated.

True that..
I understand. Nothing is more beautiful than that <3

Che bel pesciolino :D

..? I am sorry I do not understand :)

What a beautiful little fish :D

Aww, thank you! :)

This is so cute, love the shadows <3

Thank you so much <3