Question

in #life7 years ago

Friends Some things are such that we know we should do but still we do not. One of them is the one. "Pay attention to your health."

We say "Health comes first", but in reality we give it last preference.
We say "Health is wealth", but live as if "Wealth is health"

95% of us do this; And I am also among those 95% people or can say that there was three days ago ... who do not pay attention to their health .... But now I want to jump into a group of 5% of the attention. Beginning three days ago, from the last three days I am doing the morning after doing the exercise

And it is not that it has started for the first time ... many have begun even before, but after a few days you know what happens ... And how will not you know it also has happened to you ... 🙂

But this time I will not go back, in my daily routine, I will definitely include the exercises and I will do it until I become brushless or as usual as a daily bath ... do not come in my habit

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ajay123 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.