Tourist attractions aceh Lhokseumawe (reservoir jeulekat)

in #life6 years ago

Good night steemit friends all in this post I would like to introduce about a tourist spot located in the area of ​​North aceh precisely in Lhokseumawe jeulekat cage here is a tourist place in namik with jeulekat.

image

image

The first entrance as the main line to go down

image

Stairways are decorated with flowers in addition to a very beautiful to go down

image

Crossing bridge across

reservoir in this place is as we know in where the dam is a water dam located in the middle of it and in decorate with various kinds of buildings in it so that makes the scenery becomes very beautiful and extraordinary. And maybe most aceh people generally have known about the beauty and location of this tourist spot so if we have not been here and just look at poto doang then we will be curious if not visited this place and If we go to this place then will not be disappointed with the atmosphere and scenery the beautiful does not need to spend a lot of money but only requires 5000.00 rupiah for one motor cheap, majestic, and beautiful

To see all the contents inside this tour you can visit my youtube Channel

And here's my youtube link you can visit so you can see the whole place through the vlog I share on my youtube if you have entered do not forget subscribe like and comments my youtube channel.semoga this video or information is useful for all my friends in this steemit. And also hope you like it and vote for my post.

#FOLLOWME @AJIBSINGH