You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Life: When We Lose Hope

in #life4 years ago

Hope is everything in all situations. We don't have any other choice but to be hopeful. Once, I was reeling under depression and despair. I had become very pessimistic and even thought about committing suicide. That was the terrible time of my life. However, I regrouped myself and left my pessimistic mindset and slowly I regained my confidence and now I am a successful person.

I am hopeful for the people of venezuela. They have a tough time but it won't last for ever. I tried to help some Venezuelan charity steem accounts by sending them steem and delegating some sp. What they need to do it to cooperate with other fellow countryman. That is the key.

Sort:  

How beautiful and rewarding it was to read your story of overcoming, @akdx. This is the kind of message we need for people who may feel overwhelmed, hopeless and negative in the face of events. To feel that you can get through this in spite of the circumstances. The idea is not only union, as you say, but faith and will power to continue working for our well-being. Thank you and greetings. ;)

Thank you! Have a great time.