You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunities Come to Those Who Prepare Themselves...

in #life6 years ago

Dear friend! You got a chance in your life and you did not waste it. Now, you are a successful person in many aspects. It takes hard work to be successful. I also worked hard and now work with a reputed organization. Normal working hours are 8-9 hours daily. We remain free on public holidays and Sundays. I am not a rich person but I am also not a poor guy. I have a decent living. I don't get panic when workload comes all of a sudden. So, I can say that I am enjoying my life. However, I want more from life. I want to visit the whole world and author my books. I don't know when will I be able to fulfill my dream but I am hopeful that one day it will be done.
Thank you for your inspirational posts.

Sort:  

@akdx, read again - I did an update on the post

You explained things nicely in the updated version of your post!