Hearts ... happy ...2020

in #life4 years ago

hello stemian warm greetings..2020
Heart ... happy ... my life ... happy ... Because ... my wife ... wife ... Salihah Heart ... happy ... my life ... happy ... Because ... my child ..., a righteous child ... Heart ... happy ... my life ... happy ... Because .. my brother ..., the righteous and righteous brothers ...dqztaeu7g0.jpgdf8uo5j3vz.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Having a dream wife, of course, is something that every man dreams of. Many men have too high hopes about the picture of a woman choice. Beautiful face, attractive personality, noble character, devout religion and able to make happy plus sibuah hearts Sholeh and Sholehah ... perfect already our families ... happy happy @ akhyar36