Mis cuentos cortos en un BTR (Bus de Tránsito Rápido) por: José Sandoval / My short stories in a BTR (Bus Rapid Transit) by: José Sandoval

in #life6 years ago

6to. capitulo de mis cuentos cortos en un BTR, de regreso a casa, lo que dicen los usuarios que van a mi lado todos los dias. 6:30 de la tarde calor a millon y la gente se desespera pues los BTR van todos hacia San Felix y los que van hacia Unare y el paseo no aparecen pasan unos minutos mas y comienzan a llegar , cual ruleta rusa con aire, sin aire je me volvio a tocar sin aire. ya a bordo el ruido es infernal niños que lloran , gente que habla duro, en fin lo normal para muchos, una pareja con un bebe van balanceandose en el pasillo nadie les ofrece un asiento , la chica me mira pues voy a su lado en el pasamanos, y comenta en voz alta ahora si nos jodim..s, como se han perdido los valores en este pais voy con un bebe en los brazos y la gente se hacen los locos mirando la ventanilla , o haciendose los dormidos, amigo me mueve el brazo como para que no desvie mi atencion , y me dice estoy super arrecha cuando me estaba montando los salvajes porque ahora somos asi , salvajes viejos , jovenes todos salvajes les pedia no empujen que llevo un niño y que va de verga si no salgo preñada otra vez sin saber de quien fue se rie ironicamente mientras su esposo o pareja la mira con cara de apenado el bebe empezo a llorar la chama lo increpo y le dijo te aguantas hasta la casa con estos salvajes aqui no habra teta yo les dije chao me abri paso entre el tumulto de personas y baje lentamente sin salir de mi asombro por ese monologo dirigido a mi como expectador .

29351526_10214772752889777_2445986778542131457_o.jpg

6th chapter of my short stories in a BTR, back home, what the users say that go by my side every day. 6:30 in the afternoon heat a million and people get desperate because the BTR go all to San Felix and those who go to Unare and the ride do not appear spend a few more minutes and start arriving, which Russian roulette with air, without air He touched me again without air. already on board the noise is infernal children who cry, people who speak hard, in short normal for many, a couple with a baby are swinging in the hallway nobody offers a seat, the girl looks at me as I go to her side in the handrails, and comments aloud now if we jodim..s (We F..k), as values ​​have been lost in this country I go with a baby in the arms and people are crazy people looking at the window, or doing asleep, friend moves me my arm so that it does not divert my attention, and it tells me I'm super mad when I was riding the savages because now we are like that, savages old, young, all savages asked them not to push that I carry a child and alomst if I do not go pregnant Again without knowing who was laughing ironically while her husband or partner looks at her with a sad face the baby began to cry the girl I tell him and you hold up to the house with these savages here there will be no teta (chest)I told them me I stepped through the tumult of perso and slowly go down without leaving my astonishment for that monologue addressed to me as an observer.

Sort:  

Congratulations @akitoxavier! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @akitoxavier! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @akitoxavier! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!