Mis cuentos cortos en un BTR (Bus de Tránsito Rápido) por: José Sandoval / My short stories in a BTR (Bus Rapid Transit) by: José Sandoval

in #life6 years ago

Jose Sandoval
27 de marzo ·

4to capitulo al regreso a casa de mis cuentos cortos en un BTR, lo que dicen los usuarios que van a mi lado todos los días 5:50 de la tarde calor a millón llega mi BTR lo abordo y me pega un olor a pescado en descomposición , alguien comenta la gente si es cochina en vez de meter el pescado en una cavita , o un empaque hermético dejan que el liquido impregne el autobús y este que ni aire, tiene que pudrición, y se calma no dijo mas nada, a mi lado una abuelita sentada yo de pie me dice como le parece, que le quitaron los ceros al bolívar, y que los billetes de a 100 aun siguen hasta mayo que muchos ya no los reciben , algo así oí yo, pero claro en las minas y los bachaqueros esos si saben sacarle el jugo a los billetes nuevos pagan un realero por cada billete que a uno le dan en la pensión yo no se cuando sera el dia que los malos negocios se acaben en este país, la interpelo un chamo de unos 21 años que estaba aferrado al pasamanos del BTR diciendo doñita el dia que la flojera , confort, sinvergüenza y la mal llamada viveza criolla se dejen a un lado para despertar de esta pesadilla que nos come hasta los huesos ese dia sera. yo sin palabras , me quede como referí en un cuadrilátero pensativo me baje en la parada y por cierto ya el sol se había ocultado .

29060670_10214763786865632_5135975230718675565_o.jpg

Jose Sandoval
March 27th ·

4th chapter when I return home from my short stories in a BTR, what the users say that go by my side every day 5:50 in the afternoon heat to a million arrives my BTR I board it and I get a smell of rotting fish , someone says people if it is filthy instead of putting the fish in a little cooler, or a hermetic package they let the liquid permeate the bus and this one that neither air, has to rot, and calmly said nothing else, beside me a grandmother sitting and standing up tells me how she thinks, that they removed the bolivar's zeros, and that the 100Bs. bills are still going on until May, and many of them no longer receive them, something like that I heard, but of course in the mines and "bachaqueros" those if you know how to get the juice of new bills pay amuch money for each ticket that you give in the pension I do not know when it will be the day that bad business is over in this country, a guy of about 21 years appeal her who was clinging to the handrail of the BTR saying little grandma the day that the laziness, comfort, shamelessness and the bad call criolla liveliness aside to wake up from this nightmare that eats us to the bone that day will be. I without words, I stayed as a referee in a pensive quadrilateral I got off at the stop and by the way the sun had gone down.

Sort:  

Great post! Come on join girlpower on @souldelas.

Congratulations @akitoxavier! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!