You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After Taking Off, A New Pitfall - A Very Strong Hit.....

in #life6 years ago

Wow! It's a really bad experience to be betrayed by someone you trusted. Trust me, i had a similar experience back in high school when my best friend pretended to be me and took my place in representing my school for inter-school competition. I equally didn't change my attitude towards him and we're still friends till today but that was an eye opener and I became wiser in dealing with friends.

I think the three points that you've mentioned above are very important. Many people get carried away and change their behaviors towards friends or towards having close friends.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

All of us are going to have experiences like this in life, what is important is to maintain what we are.

Absolutely!

Posted using Partiko Android