You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts Exactly and Maybe Some Words If I Get Around To Writing Them

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Holy shit.

He's back baby! Yes. You've. Been. Missed. Place was dying without you around.. Thought you'd traveled to China to get some vagina.
But you're back. And your punches are hitting em left right and centre.

There's always that one guy who hits the nail in the head just in time.

Sort:  

Holey macaroni said the politically correct, never.

Does China still have vagina? I've been out of the loop for so long and require a refresher course. I'm sure Google has the answer and I can't wait to search these terms and have this information added to my profile so when I'm an old ass man, I can be reminded by some stranger doing "random social audits" about everything I ever cared about for my entire life. Damn that sentence was fresh as fuck.

Nice to see you again!

Damned straight son. Whack them sorry rabbits in the ears.

Alternatively a quick snip on the tips sure as hell gets them out of there real quick. So sayeth Benjamin Whatchamacallhisface

On a serious note my reading entertainment and satiation would like em coming, at the very least, once a week. To drown out the voices in this said head. whacks his nuggin profusely