I am happy with the most beautiful times in my life.

in #life6 years ago

FB_IMG_1471982255448.jpg

We are in our lives than the beautiful things, including the Ugly indeed live to all situations.

I am unemployed in one of the days my father called me and told me to do i prepare myself for departure to the garden and enjoy the beautiful scenery of the most beautiful times, beautiful and picturesque flower.

I completed the processing and worn hiking clothes and headed to the garden quickly.

I was happy when i arrived to the garden and marvelled at the presence of some beautiful plants and wildlife

Stroll among the beautiful flowers put in the water grow and become the most beautiful after that drove the mobile phone and sat portray the beautiful views of the beautiful colored flowers and vegetables.

At the end of the day, in the evening hours I returned to the house and Dad was a very beautiful and pleasant.

٢٠١٦٠٣٣٠_١٦١٥٤٢.jpg

٢٠١٦٠٣٢٧_١٣٥٣٣٧.jpg

٢٠١٧٠٢٠٩_١٤٣٦٣٢.jpg

٢٠١٧٠٢٠٩_١٤٣٦٤٥.jpg

Good luck